skip to Main Content

Hawaii Hall was the university's first permanent building

UH Mānoa has 9 degree-granting colleges 9 degree-granting schools. The University began in 1907 with 10 students and 13 faculty members but has now grown to a current enrollment of more than 17,500 degree candidates including undergraduate, graduate, and professional students.

For a comprehensive list of Departments, please visit Departments & Programs.

Back To Top