Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Contact Us

Academic Affairs
University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa
Hawaiʻi Hall 209
2500 Campus Road
Ph: (808) 956-8447
Fax: (808) 956-7115
Email: academic@hawaii.edu

 

OVCAA Contacts


Reed Dasenbrock
Vice Chancellor
  for Academic Affairs
Ph: (808) 956-8447
Fax: (808) 956-7115
Hawaiʻi Hall 209K
rdasenbr@hawaii.edu
 

Robyn Okumura
Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
  for Academic Affairs
Ph: (808) 956-8447
Fax: (808) 956-7115
Hawaiʻi Hall 209
chowhoyr@hawaii.edu
 

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor
  for Academic Affairs
Ph: (808) 956-7486
Fax: (808) 956-7115
Hawaiʻi Hall 209L
academic@hawaii.edu
 

Holli Kihara
Secretary to the Associate Vice
 Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Ph: (808) 956-7486
Fax: (808) 956-7115
Hawaiʻi Hall 209
holli@hawaii.edu
 

Ronald Cambra
Assistant Vice Chancellor
  for Undergraduate Education
Ph: (808) 956-6231
Fax: (808) 956-2191
QLC 213
cambra@hawaii.edu
 

Stella Hieda
Secretary to the
  Assistant Vice Chancellor
  for Undergraduate Education
Ph: (808) 956-6231
Fax: (808) 956-2191
QLC 213
stella@hawaii.edu
 

Beverly A McCreary
Assistant Vice Chancellor
 for Academic Personnel
Ph: (808) 956-9429
Fax: (808) 956-7115
Hawaiʻi Hall 209C
bmccrear@hawaii.edu
 

Deena Yamamoto
Institutional Support
 for Academic Personnel
Ph: (808) 956-4571
Fax: (808) 956-7115
Hawaiʻi Hall 209
deenay@hawaii.edu
 

Krystyna S. Aune
Graduate Dean
Ph: (808) 956-7541
Fax: (808) 956-4261
Spalding 360
krystyna@hawaii.edu
 

Petra Kubalkova
Assistant to the Graduate Dean
Ph: (808) 956-7541
Fax: (808) 956-4261
Spalding 360
petrak@hawaii.edu 

Trisha M Kimura
Program Officer
Ph: (808) 956-4571
Fax: (808) 956-7115
Hawaiʻi Hall 209F
kimuratm@hawaii.edu
 

April Nozomi Goodwin
Program Officer
Ph: (808) 956-4568
Fax: (808) 956-7115
Hawaiʻi Hall 209G
agoodwin@hawaii.edu 

Wendy Pearson
Program Officer
Ph: (808) 956-6145
Fax: (808) 956-7115
Hawaiʻi Hall 209H
pearsonw@hawaii.edu
 

Yang Zhang
Director of
Institutional Research
Ph: (808) 956-5877
Fax: (808) 956-7115
Hawaiʻi Hall 107
yz6@hawaii.edu

 

Kathleen Tagaca
Administrative Officer
Ph: (808) 956-6391
Fax: (808) 956-7115
Hawaiʻi Hall 209E
ktagaca@hawaii.edu

 

Michele H. Tom
Executive Search Coordinator
Ph: (808) 956-9396
Fax: (808) 956-7115
Hawaiʻi Hall 209B
tomm@hawaii.edu

 

Lani Anne I Kimura
Academic Personnel Associate
Ph: (808) 956-8446
Fax: (808) 956-7115
Hawaiʻi Hall 209
lanianne@hawaii.edu

 

Lori Furoyama
Educational Specialist
Ph: (808) 956-3889
Fax: (808) 956-7115
Hawaiʻi Hall 209
lfuroyam@hawaii.edu

 

Ryan Bungard
Web Developer
Ph: (808) 956-7133
Fax: (808) 956-7115
Hawaiʻi Hall 209
ovcaaweb@hawaii.edu