Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Contact Us

Academic Affairs
University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa
Hawaiʻi Hall 209
2500 Campus Road
Phone: (808) 956-8447
Fax: (808) 956-7115
Email: academic@hawaii.edu

 

OVCAA Contacts


Laura Lyons
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor
  for Academic Affairs
Ph: (808) 956-8447
Fax: (808) 956-7115
Hawaiʻi Hall 209L
lelyons@hawaii.edu

Robyn Okumura
Executive Assistant to the Provost and Assistant to the Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Ph: (808) 956-8447
Fax: (808) 956-7115
Hawaiʻi Hall 209
chowhoyr@hawaii.edu

Ronald Cambra
Assistant Vice Chancellor
 for Undergraduate Education
Ph: (808) 956-6231
Fax: (808) 956-2191
QLC 213
cambra@hawaii.edu

Beverly A McCreary
Assistant Vice Chancellor
 for Academic Personnel
Ph: (808) 956-9429
Fax: (808) 956-7115
Hawaiʻi Hall 209C
bmccrear@hawaii.edu

Deena Yamamoto
Institutional Support
 for Academic Personnel
Ph: (808) 956-4571
Fax: (808) 956-7115
Hawaiʻi Hall 209
deenay@hawaii.edu

Teresa Kono
Program Officer
Ph: (808) 956-6072
Fax: (808) 956-7115
Hawaiʻi Hall 209G
tmgkono@hawaii.edu

Vacant Position
Admin and Fiscal
  Support Specialist
Ph: (808) 956-7486
Fax: (808) 956-7115
Hawaiʻi Hall 209

Wendy Pearson
Program Officer
Ph: (808) 956-6145
Fax: (808) 956-7115
Hawaiʻi Hall 209H
pearsonw@hawaii.edu

April Nozomi Goodwin
Program Officer
Ph: (808) 956-4568
Fax: (808) 956-7115
Hawaiʻi Hall 209E
agoodwin@hawaii.edu

Yang Zhang
Director of
Institutional Research
Ph: (808) 956-5877
Fax: (808) 956-7115
Hawaiʻi Hall 107
yz6@hawaii.edu

Michele H. Tom
Executive Search Coordinator
Ph: (808) 956-9396
Fax: (808) 956-7115
Hawaiʻi Hall 209B
tomm@hawaii.edu

Jenine Isawa
Fiscal Specialist
Ph: (808) 956-0257
Fax: (808) 956-7115
Hawaiʻi Hall 209F
isawa@hawaii.edu

Linda Voong
Human Resources Specialist
Ph: (808) 956-0291
Fax: (808) 956-7115
Hawaiʻi Hall 209
voong@hawaii.edu

Lori Furoyama
Educational Specialist
Ph: (808) 956-3889
Fax: (808) 956-7115
Hawaiʻi Hall 209
lfuroyam@hawaii.edu

Kelly Jung-Ts Lin
IR Analyst
Institutional
Research Office
Ph: (808) 956-5366
Fax: (808) 956-7115
Hawaiʻi Hall 107
jungts@hawaii.edu

Bryson McFeeley
IT Specialist
Institutional
Research Office
Ph: (808) 956-6303
Fax: (808) 956-7115
Hawaiʻi Hall 107
ovcaaweb@hawaii.edu