skip to Main Content

Donor List

The Thompson School of Social Work & Public Health wishes to extend its greatest appreciation to the many individuals and organizations that have made monetary contributions this past year. The generosity of alumni and friends helps to fund education and initiatives that enhance the quality of our School and community.


Hawai‘i Community Foundation
Diane & Stephen Roehm

Hinahina ($10,000 – $24,999)

Elvira T. Lee

Hibiscus ($5,000 – $9,999)

Hawai‘i Pacific Foundation
Patti Lyons
Christobel Sanders

Pak Lan ($1,000-$4,999)

King-Lit Ching
Daniel McDonnel
Sharon Narimatsu

Ohai Aliʻi ($500-$999)

Ronald Iwata

Pīkake ($100-$499)

Olivia Alegre-Ipanag
Abby Brown-Watson
Paula-Ann Burgess-Tauala
Joyce Chinen (in memory of Jane S. Ikeda)
Aimee Chung
Rene Day
Jo desMarets
Valerie Frohardt
Seunghye Hong
Mr. Steven Howard & Ms. Kayo Iwami
Ronald Iwata
Francie Julien-Chinn
Hilary Kawelo
Shannon Kayatani
Leslie & Georg
Faith Kodama
Christine Langworthy
Sarah Marshall
Patricia Murakami
Masaru & Kyoko Oshiro
Tuan Pham
Ned Powers
Lucy Rollins
Laurie Selby
Greg Tanida
Mirna Therrien
George Thomas
Dana Tung
Sandy Wilson
Paula & Jonathan Wong

Kukui Blossom (Up to $99)

Clifford Bersamira
Jacqueline Bilodeau
Anthony Chance
Hinda Diamond
Norma Doctor Sparks
Nathan Fong
Lawrence Franco
Robyn Greene
Sara Hill
Melody Huslage
Barbara Iuli
Arleen Leis
Erica Mays
Hillary Mock
Alexis Mukaida
Lance Niimi
Keola Pagud
Stephen Sparks
Bernie Todd
Earl Yonehara

Thank you to all the donors who wish to be anonymous.

Thank You For Your Support

Back To Top