IS Faculty Council

José Barzola

Spark M. Matsunaga Institute for Peace and Conflict Resolution | Educational Specialist

Sai Bhatawadekar

Center for South Asian Studies | Director 
Department of Indo-Pacific Languages and Literatures | Associate Professor
Hindi-Urdu, Theatre and Dance, Cross-Cultural Philosophy

Joanna Bloese

Research Center | Assistant Cooperative Extension Specialist
College of Tropical Agriculture and Human Resources

Makena Coffman 

UH Mānoa Institute for Sustainability and Resilience | Director
Department of Urban and Regional Planning | Professor
University of Hawaiʻi Economic Research Organization | Research Fellow

Matt Eng

Mānoa Advising Center for Exploratory Students | Assistant Specialist
Academic Advisor Coordinator, Exploratory Program

Vernadette Gonzales

Honors Program | Director
Department of American Studies | Professor

Sky Kauweloa

ISP Faculty Specialist | UH ESports Director

Kimberley Kēhaulani Newhouse

Outreach College | Maui Coordinator/Advisor, 
Mānoa Transfer Coordination Center | Transfer Specialist

Lorenzo Perillo

Department of Theatre and Dance | Assistant Professor
Department of Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies | Affiliated Faculty
Ahahui Noi'i No'eau 'Ōiwi (ANNO) | Faculty Member
Center for Southeast Asian Studies, Center for Philippine StudiesResearch Institute of Indigenous Performance

Interested in Joining the IS Faculty Council? Submit a Request below:

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.