Officers for AY 2024-25

Position Name
Chair Derek Furukawa, College of Arts, Languages & Letters
Vice-Chair Heather Saito, School of Ocean and Earth Science and Technology
Assistant Vice-Chair Jennica Megan B. Salazar, Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
Past Chair Clare Fujioka-Sok, Shidler College of Business
Webmaster Lisa Fujikawa, General Education Office

Schools, Colleges, and Academic Units

Unit Representative Email
Architecture June Lee junefl@hawaii.edu
Arts, Languages & Letters Derek Furukawa dtfuruk@hawaii.edu
Business - Shidler Clare Fujioka-Sok claref@hawaii.edu
Education Denise Nakaoka nakaoka@hawaii.edu
Engineering Jill Nakatsu jillkoba@hawaii.edu
Hawaiian Knowledge - Hawai'inuiakea Lehua Nishimura lehua.nishimura@hawaii.edu
Interdisciplinary Studies Erika Sanchez esanch41@hawaii.edu
Mānoa Advising Center Megan Terawaki megant@hawaii.edu
Medicine - John A. Burns Yoko Zak yokozak@hawaii.edu
Natural Sciences Stephanie Kraft-Terry kraft2@hawaii.edu
Nursing & Dental Hygiene Jennica Salazar jmb@hawaii.edu
Ocean & Earth Science & Technology Heather Saito hsaito2@hawaii.edu
Outreach Chaude Bonifacio chaude@hawaii.edu
Public Health Michelle Tagorda-Kama tagordam@hawaii.edu
Social Sciences (ACCESS) Jennifer Oshiro joshiro@hawaii.edu
Social Work Mike DeMattos mdmattos@hawaii.edu
Travel Industry Management Carissa Gusman ckgusman@hawaii.edu
Tropical Agriculture and Human Resources Maile Sing msing@hawaii.edu

Campus-Wide Advising Offices

Unit Representative Email
Honors & RAPS Siobhán Ní Dhonacha dhonacha@hawaii.edu
Mānoa Transfer Coordination Center (MTCC) Melissa Jones sauceda@hawaii.edu
Pre-Health/Pre-Law Advising Center (PAC) Kiana Shiroma kianak@hawaii.edu
Student-Athlete Academic Services Kari Ambrozich kbanders@hawaii.edu
Student Services Gina Maesaka (COP) gina.maesaka@hawaii.edu
TRIO Mānoa Leilani Takeuchi Harjati ltakeuc@hawaii.edu

Administrative Offices (Non-Voting)

Unit Representative Email
Admissions, Office of Marsha Jokura mjokura@hawaii.edu
Assistant Vice Provost for Student Academic Success, Office of
Campus HELP Ann Sakuma annyang@hawaii.edu
Catalog Office Julie Motooka julie.motooka@hawaii.edu
Financial Aid Services Jodie Kuba jodiek@hawaii.edu
General Education Office Lisa Fujikawa haradal@hawaii.edu
Mānoa Academic Advising, Director of Andrea S. D. Hazzard ahazzard@hawaii.edu
Registrar, Office of Pheng "Max" Xiong pxiong@hawaii.edu
STAR Office Joy Nishida jnishida@hawaii.edu
University Scheduler, Office of Sara Okamura schedule@hawaii.edu
Veterans Affairs Christina Ashida cashida@hawaii.edu