Officers for AY 2021-22

Position Name
Chair Kari Ambrozich, Student-Athlete Academic Services
Vice-Chair Megan Terawaki, Mānoa Advising Center
Assistant Vice-Chair Clare Fujioka-Sok, Shidler College of Business
Past Chair Michelle Tagorda-Kama, Office of Public Health Studies
Webmaster Lisa Fujikawa, General Education Office

Schools, Colleges, and Academic Units

Unit Representative Email
Architecture June Lee junefl@hawaii.edu
Arts, Languages & Letters Derek Furukawa dtfuruk@hawaii.edu
Business - Shidler Clare Fujioka-Sok claref@hawaii.edu
Education Denise Nakaoka nakaoka@hawaii.edu
Engineering Jill Nakatsu jillkoba@hawaii.edu
Hawaiian Knowledge Lehua Nishimura lehua.nishimura@hawaii.edu
Interdisciplinary Studies Amy Schiffner amyls@hawaii.edu
Mānoa Advising Center Megan Terawaki megant@hawaii.edu
Medicine - John A. Burns Sheri Gon sgon@hawaii.edu
Natural Sciences Solimar Carrasquillo Ho solimarc@hawaii.edu
Nursing & Dental Hygiene Brian Akiyama akiyamab@hawaii.edu
Outreach Kēhau Newhouse knewhous@hawaii.edu
Ocean & Earth Science & Technology Heather Saito hsaito2@hawaii.edu
Pacific and Asian Studies Pattie Dunn pdunn@hawaii.edu
Public Health Michelle Tagorda-Kama tagordam@hawaii.edu
Social Sciences (ACCESS) Jason Higa jthiga@hawaii.edu
Social Work Jill Sur sur@hawaii.edu
Travel Industry Management Carissa Gusman ckgusman@hawaii.edu
Tropical Agriculture and Human Resources Irene Morrow (FA 21)
Maile Sing (SP 22)
imorrow@hawaii.edu
msing@hawaii.edu

Campus-Wide Advising Offices

Unit Representative Email
Honors Program Siobhán Ní Dhonacha dhonacha@hawaii.edu
Mānoa Transfer Coordination Center (MTCC) Lauren Prepose-Forsen lprepose@hawaii.edu
Pre-Health/Pre-Law Advising Center (PAC) Kiana Shiroma kianak@hawaii.edu
Student-Athlete Academic Services Kari Ambrozich kbanders@hawaii.edu
Student Affairs Kawaianuhea Moss (COP) kmoss@hawaii.edu
TRIO Student Support Services Leilani Takeuchi Harjati ltakeuc@hawaii.edu

Administrative Offices (Non-Voting)

Unit Representative Email
Campus HELP Ann Sakuma annyang@hawaii.edu
General Education Office Lisa Fujikawa haradal@hawaii.edu
Mānoa Catalog Office Diane Nakashima dianena@hawaii.edu
Office of Admissions Ryan Yamaguchi rtyamagu@hawaii.edu
Office of the Assistant Vice Provost for Student Academic Success Kapā Oliveira kapa.oliveira@hawaii.edu
Office of the Registrar Pheng "Max" Xiong pxiong@hawaii.edu
STAR Office Joy Nishida jnishida@hawaii.edu
University Scheduler Maggie McGehee mcg88@hawaii.edu