Contacts

East Hawaii Agent
Becky Settlage
East Hawaii
Traditional
Livestock Clubs
(808) 969-8213
settlage@hawaii.edu
West Hawaii Agent
Marielle Hampton Photo
Marielle Hampton
West Hawaii
4-H / Intergenerational Programs
(808) 322-4891
hamptonm@hawaii.edu
Maui County Agent
Nancy Ooki Photo
Nancy Ooki
Maui County
Traditional / SPIN Clubs
(808) 244 3242 ext. 225
ooki@hawaii.edu
Maui Livestock Agent
Kyle Caires
Maui County
Livestock Clubs
(808) 244-3242 ext.232
kccaires@hawaii.edu
Oahu Agent
Christine Hanakawa
Oahu County
Traditional / SPIN Clubs
(808) 956-7196
chanakaw@hawaii.edu
Oahu Livestock Agent
Steve Nagano
Oahu County
Livestock Clubs
(808) 453-6054
snagano@hawaii.edu
Kauai Agent
Hallie Cristobal Headshot
Hallie K Cristobal
Kauai County
4-H / Intergenerational Programs
(808)274-3473
halliec@hawaii.edu
Kauai Livestock Agent
Savannah Katulski Kauai Livestock Agent
Savannah Katulski
Livestock Clubs
(808)274-3472
katulski@hawaii.edu
State Program Office
(808) 956-4106
4H@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Please see individual agent contact information to the left to contact an agent directly.


(please select at least one)

AgricultureCivic EngagementHealthy LivingLife SkillsMilitaryScienceTechnologyOther