UH Institutional Research Community

The Mānoa Institutional Research Office (MIRO) is part of the larger University of Hawaiʻi institutional research (IR) community, which includes offices for the UH System, the Community Colleges, and each of the ten University of Hawaiʻi campuses.

University of Hawaiʻi System
Institutional Research, Analysis and Planning Office (IRAPO)
University of Hawaiʻi at Hilo
Office of Institutional Research
University of Hawaiʻi–West Oʻahu
Institutional Research Office
University of Hawaiʻi Community Colleges
Academic Planning, Assessment, and Policy Analysis (APAPA)
Hawaiʻi Community College
Institutional Effectiveness and Planning
Honolulu Community College
Office of Policy, Planning and Institutional Research (PPIR)
Kapiʻolani Community College
Office for Institutional Effectiveness (OFIE)
Kauaʻi Community College
Office of Institutional Research & Analysis
Leeward Community College
Office of Planning, Policy & Assessment (OPPA)
University of Hawaiʻi Maui College
Strategic Planning
Windward Community College
Office of Institutional Research (OIR)