About

Hours

The Library is closed, but we're here to help!
Our ongoing priority is to support our users. Visit our Remote Resources page for quick access to our resources and services. The building will remain open with no services so students can access the CLIC lab. Building Hours are 9:00-5:00 M-F
May
2020
May 1 - May 2
Friday, May 1
9:00a – 5:00p

Saturday, May 2
Closed

May 3 - May 9
Sunday, May 3
Closed

Monday, May 4
9:00a – 5:00p

Tuesday, May 5
9:00a – 5:00p

Wednesday, May 6
9:00a – 5:00p

Thursday, May 7
9:00a – 5:00p

Friday, May 8
9:00a – 5:00p

Saturday, May 9
9:00a - 5:00p

Study Day
May 10 - May 16
Sunday, May 10
Noon - 5:00p

Study Day
Monday, May 11
9:00a – 5:00p

Tuesday, May 12
9:00a – 5:00p

Wednesday, May 13
9:00a – 5:00p

Thursday, May 14
9:00a – 5:00p

Friday, May 15
9:00a – 5:00p

Saturday, May 16
Closed

May 17 - May 23
Sunday, May 17
Closed

Monday, May 18
9:00a – 5:00p

Tuesday, May 19
9:00a – 5:00p

Wednesday, May 20
9:00a – 5:00p

Thursday, May 21
9:00a – 5:00p

Friday, May 22
9:00a – 5:00p

Saturday, May 23
Closed

May 24 - May 30
Sunday, May 24
Closed

Monday, May 25
Closed

Memorial Day
Tuesday, May 26
9:00a – 5:00p

Wednesday, May 27
9:00a – 5:00p

Thursday, May 28
9:00a – 5:00p

Friday, May 29
9:00a – 5:00p

Saturday, May 30
Closed

May 31 - May 31
Sunday, May 31
Closed

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top