About

Hours

Current UH ID’s are required to enter the Library. Visit our Remote Resources page or our FAQ for more info.
January
2022
January 1 - January 1
Saturday, January 1
Closed

Interim Period
January 2 - January 8
Sunday, January 2
Closed

Interim Period
Monday, January 3
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Tuesday, January 4
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Wednesday, January 5
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Thursday, January 6
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Friday, January 7
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Saturday, January 8
Closed

Interim Period
January 9 - January 15
Sunday, January 9
Closed

Interim Period
Monday, January 10
8:00a – 10:00p

Tuesday, January 11
8:00a – 10:00p

Wednesday, January 12
8:00a – 10:00p

Thursday, January 13
8:00a – 10:00p

Friday, January 14
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, January 15
9:00a – 5:00p

January 16 - January 22
Sunday, January 16
Noon – 10:00p

Monday, January 17
Closed

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Tuesday, January 18
8:00a – 10:00p

Wednesday, January 19
8:00a – 10:00p

Thursday, January 20
8:00a – 10:00p

Friday, January 21
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, January 22
9:00a – 5:00p

January 23 - January 29
Sunday, January 23
Noon – 10:00p

Monday, January 24
8:00a – 10:00p

Tuesday, January 25
8:00a – 10:00p

Wednesday, January 26
8:00a – 10:00p

Thursday, January 27
8:00a – 10:00p

Friday, January 28
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, January 29
9:00a – 5:00p

January 30 - January 31
Sunday, January 30
Noon – 10:00p

Monday, January 31
8:00a – 10:00p

Back To Top