About

Hours

The first floor is open with Summer semester hours. Current UH ID’s are required to enter the Library. Visit our Remote Resources page or our Spring 2021 FAQ for more info.
July
2021
July 1 - July 3
Thursday, July 1
8:00a – 6:00p

Friday, July 2
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, July 3
Closed

July 4 - July 10
Sunday, July 4
Closed

Monday, July 5
Closed

Independence Day(obs.)
Tuesday, July 6
8:00a – 6:00p

Wednesday, July 7
8:00a – 6:00p

Thursday, July 8
8:00a – 6:00p

Friday, July 9
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, July 10
Closed

July 11 - July 17
Sunday, July 11
Noon – 6:00p

Monday, July 12
8:00a – 6:00p

Tuesday, July 13
8:00a – 6:00p

Wednesday, July 14
8:00a – 6:00p

Thursday, July 15
8:00a – 6:00p

Friday, July 16
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, July 17
Closed

July 18 - July 24
Sunday, July 18
Noon – 6:00p

Monday, July 19
8:00a – 6:00p

Tuesday, July 20
8:00a – 6:00p

Wednesday, July 21
8:00a – 6:00p

Thursday, July 22
8:00a – 6:00p

Friday, July 23
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, July 24
Closed

July 25 - July 31
Sunday, July 25
Noon – 6:00p

Monday, July 26
8:00a – 6:00p

Tuesday, July 27
8:00a – 6:00p

Wednesday, July 28
8:00a – 6:00p

Thursday, July 29
8:00a – 6:00p

Friday, July 30
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, July 31
Closed

Back To Top