About

Hours

January
2023
January 1 - January 7
Sunday, January 1
Closed

New Year's Day
Monday, January 2
Closed

New Year's Day (obs.)
Tuesday, January 3
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Wednesday, January 4
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Thursday, January 5
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Friday, January 6
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Saturday, January 7
Closed

Interim Period
January 8 - January 14
Sunday, January 8
Closed

Interim Period
Monday, January 9
8:00a - 10:00p

Tuesday, January 10
8:00a - 10:00p

Wednesday, January 11
8:00a - 10:00p

Thursday, January 12
8:00a - 10:00p

Friday, January 13
8:00a - 6:00p

Saturday, January 14
9:00a - 5:00p

January 15 - January 21
Sunday, January 15
Noon - 10:00p

Monday, January 16
Closed

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Tuesday, January 17
8:00a - 10:00p

Wednesday, January 18
8:00a - 10:00p

Thursday, January 19
8:00a - 10:00p

Friday, January 20
8:00a - 6:00p

Saturday, January 21
9:00a - 5:00p

January 22 - January 28
Sunday, January 22
Noon - 10:00p

Monday, January 23
8:00a - 10:00p

Tuesday, January 24
8:00a - 10:00p

Wednesday, January 25
8:00a - 10:00p

Thursday, January 26
8:00a - 10:00p

Friday, January 27
8:00a - 6:00p

Saturday, January 28
9:00a - 5:00p

January 29 - January 31
Sunday, January 29
Noon - 10:00p

Monday, January 30
8:00a - 10:00p

Tuesday, January 31
8:00a - 10:00p

Back To Top