About

Hours

The first floor is open with Spring semester hours. Current UH ID’s are required to enter the Library. Visit our Remote Resources page or our Spring 2021 FAQ for more info.
April
2021
April 1 - April 3
Thursday, April 1
8:00a – 8:00p

Friday, April 2
Closed

Good Friday
Saturday, April 3
Closed

April 4 - April 10
Sunday, April 4
Closed

Easter
Monday, April 5
8:00a – 8:00p

Tuesday, April 6
8:00a – 8:00p

Wednesday, April 7
8:00a – 8:00p

Thursday, April 8
8:00a – 8:00p

Friday, April 9
8:00a – 5:00p

Saturday, April 10
10:00a – 5:00p

April 11 - April 17
Sunday, April 11
Noon – 5:00p

Monday, April 12
8:00a – 8:00p

Tuesday, April 13
8:00a – 8:00p

Wednesday, April 14
8:00a – 8:00p

Thursday, April 15
8:00a – 8:00p

Friday, April 16
8:00a – 5:00p

Saturday, April 17
10:00a – 5:00p

April 18 - April 24
Sunday, April 18
Noon – 5:00p

Monday, April 19
8:00a – 8:00p

Tuesday, April 20
8:00a – 8:00p

Wednesday, April 21
8:00a – 8:00p

Thursday, April 22
8:00a – 8:00p

Friday, April 23
8:00a – 5:00p

Saturday, April 24
10:00a – 5:00p

April 25 - April 30
Sunday, April 25
Noon – 5:00p

Monday, April 26
8:00a – 8:00p

Tuesday, April 27
8:00a – 8:00p

Wednesday, April 28
8:00a – 8:00p

Thursday, April 29
8:00a – 8:00p

Friday, April 30
8:00a – 5:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top