About

Hours

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-7203   uhmlib@hawaii.edu https://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/services/borrow-renew-request

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
May
2024
May 1 - May 4
Wednesday, May 1
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Thursday, May 2
8:00a – 9:45p

Study Day
Building Hours: 8:00a - 2:00a Next Day
Friday, May 3
8:00a – 5:45p

Study Day
Building Hours: 8:00a - 2:00a Next Day
Saturday, May 4
9:00a - 4:45p

Building Hours: 9:00a - 5:00p
May 5 - May 11
Sunday, May 5
Noon – 9:45p

Exam Day
Building Hours: Noon - 2:00a Next Day
Monday, May 6
8:00a – 9:45p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 2:00a Next Day
Tuesday, May 7
8:00a – 9:45p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 2:00a Next Day
Wednesday, May 8
8:00a – 9:45p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 2:00a Next Day
Thursday, May 9
8:00a – 9:45p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 2:00a Next Day
Friday, May 10
8:00a – 5:45p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 6:00p
Saturday, May 11
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
May 12 - May 18
Sunday, May 12
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, May 13
8:00a – 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, May 14
8:00a – 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Wednesday, May 15
8:00a – 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Thursday, May 16
8:00a – 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, May 17
8:00a – 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Saturday, May 18
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
May 19 - May 25
Sunday, May 19
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, May 20
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 6:00p
Tuesday, May 21
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 6:00p
Wednesday, May 22
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 6:00p
Thursday, May 23
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 6:00p
Friday, May 24
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 6:00p
Saturday, May 25
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
May 26 - May 31
Sunday, May 26
Noon – 5:45p

Building Hours: Noon - 6:00p
Monday, May 27
Closed

Memorial Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, May 28
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 6:00p
Wednesday, May 29
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 6:00p
Thursday, May 30
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 6:00p
Friday, May 31
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 6:00p

Back To Top