About

Hours

January
2020
January 1 - January 4
Wednesday, January 1
Closed

New Year's Day
Thursday, January 2
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Friday, January 3
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Saturday, January 4
Closed

Interim Period
January 5 - January 11
Sunday, January 5
Closed

Interim Period
Monday, January 6
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Tuesday, January 7
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Wednesday, January 8
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Thursday, January 9
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Friday, January 10
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Saturday, January 11
Closed

Interim Period
January 12 - January 18
Sunday, January 12
Closed

Interim Period
Monday, January 13
8:00a – 10:00p

Tuesday, January 14
8:00a – 10:00p

Wednesday, January 15
8:00a – 10:00p

Thursday, January 16
8:00a – 10:00p

Friday, January 17
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, January 18
9:00a – 5:00p

January 19 - January 25
Sunday, January 19
Noon – 10:00p

Monday, January 20
Closed

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Tuesday, January 21
8:00a – 10:00p

Wednesday, January 22
8:00a – 10:00p

Thursday, January 23
8:00a – 10:00p

Friday, January 24
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, January 25
9:00a – 5:00p

January 26 - January 31
Sunday, January 26
Noon – 10:00p

Monday, January 27
8:00a – 10:00p

Tuesday, January 28
8:00a – 10:00p

Wednesday, January 29
8:00a – 10:00p

Thursday, January 30
8:00a – 10:00p

Friday, January 31
8:00a – 6:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top