Future Events (all)

You may also want to view our events calendar.

  • Public Health Movie Night: Okja

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 | 4:30 PM | Biomed D-207

    For 10 idyllic years, young Mija has been caretaker and constant companion to Okja - a massive animal and an even bigger friend - at her home in the mountains of South Korea. But that changes when family-owned, multinational conglomerate Mirando Corporation takes Okja for themselves and transports her to New York, where an image-obsessed and self-promoting CEO has big plans for Mija's dearest friend. With no particular plan but single-minded in intent, Mija sets out on a rescue mission.

  • Last day for examinations before finals

    Wednesday, November 22, 2017 | (All day)

    Last day for examinations before finals.

  • Holiday: Thanksgiving Day (no classes)

    Thursday, November 23, 2017 | (All day)

    Holiday: Thanksgiving Day (no classes)

  • Non-Instructional Day

    Friday, November 24, 2017 | (All day)

    Non-Instructional Day

  • Last day of instruction

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 | (All day)

    Last day of instruction.

  • Study Day

    Friday, December 8, 2017 | (All day)

    Study Day

  • Final Examinations

    Monday, December 11, 2017Friday, December 15, 2017 | (All day)

    Final Examinations

  • Spring admission application deadline for post-baccalaureate unclassified students

    Friday, December 15, 2017 | (All day)

    Spring admission application deadline for post-baccalaureate unclassified students.

  • Commencement

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 | (All day)

    Commencement

  • Holiday: Christmas Day

    Monday, December 25, 2017 | (All day)

    Holiday: Christmas Day

Pages