National Parkinson Foundation Moving Day 2015


The Office of Public Health Studies (OPHS) is part of the Thompson School of Social Work & Public Health. OPHS offers specializations in epidemiology, health policy and management, Native Hawaiian and Indigenous health, and social and behavioral health sciences. Degrees offered include the bachelor of arts (BA), master of public health (MPH), master of science (MS) in public health, and doctor of philosophy (PhD).

The BA, MPH, MS, and PhD degrees are accredited as a public health program by the Council on Education for Public Health.

Please see the Academics section for detailed information on degree programs and specializations.