Nagatani Academic Center

1337 Lower Campus Road, PE/A Honolulu, HI 96822 Fax: 956-5042
8:00 AM to 9:00 PM Monday – Thursday (excluding holidays)
8:00 AM to 4:30 PM on Friday (excluding holidays)

Staff & Advisors

Courtney Tsumoto

Courtney Tsumoto Profile Image

Department Chair
808.956.4077
catsumot@hawaii.edu
Courtney advises:
Football

Kari Ambrozich

Kari Ambrozich Profile Image

Academic Advisor
808.956.2441
kbanders@hawaii.edu
Kari advises:
Men’s Basketball, Men’s Volleyball, Women’s Water Polo, Women’s Golf, Women’s Volleyball, Beach Volleyball
Programs/Specialties
Tutorial Program

Garrett Clanin

Garret Clanin Profile Image

Academic Advisor
808.956.4526
garrettc@hawaii.edu
Garret advises:
Baseball, Men’s Golf, Women’s Basketball, Tennis, and Sailing
Programs/Specialties
Eligibility Coordinator

Justin Clapp

Justin Clapp Profile Image

Academic Advisor
808.956.2672
jtclapp@hawaii.edu
Justin advises:
Cross Country, Softball, Pole Vault, Swimming, and Diving
Programs/Specialties
Mentor Program
Writing Center Coordinator

Katherine Moffat

Katharine Hannah Profile Image

Academic Advisor
808.956.9997
khannah@hawaii.edu
Katherine advises:
Football, Track and Field, and Cheer-leading

Penny-Bee Kapilialoha Bovard

Profile Image Of PennyBee

Academic Advisor
808.956.6741
pennybee@hawaii.edu
Penny-Bee advises:
Cheer-leading, Softball, Soccer

Erika Huddle

Erika Huddle Profile Image

Learning Specialist
808.956.6697
ehuddle@hawaii.edu

SAAS Logo

Brandy Kawasaki

Brandy Kawasaki Profile Image

Administrative & Fiscal Assistant
808.956.3388
brandyk@hawaii.edu

Graduate Assistants & Peer Advisors

Mark McCormick
Graduate Assistant
markdmcc@hawaii.edu

Koran Munafo
Graduate Advisor
koran@hawaii.edu

Victoria Narine
Graduate Assistant
vrnarine@hawaii.edu

Jill Shimabuku
Graduate Advisor
jillfs@hawaii.edu

Adam Foster
Graduate Advisor
adamef@hawaii.edu

Tristan Aderinto
Manoa Peer Advisor
taderint@hawaii.edu

Contact Us