Nagatani Academic Center


1337 Lower Campus Road, Honolulu, HI 96822

View Map

Monday-Thursday: 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM & Friday: 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM (excluding non-instructional days and holidays)

Director/Department Chair


Dr. Andrea S.D. Hazzard

Director of Mānoa Academic Advising
Office of Student Academic Success
808.956.4077
ahazzard@hawaii.edu

Staff & Advisors


Garrett Clanin

Garret Clanin Profile Image

Academic Advisor
808.956.4526
garrettc@hawaii.edu
Garrett advises:
Football (CB,DL,RB), Baseball, Men’s Tennis, Women’s Tennis
Programs/Specialties
Eligibility Coordinator

Kari Ambrozich

Kari Ambrozich Profile Image

Academic Advisor
808.956.2441
kbanders@hawaii.edu
Kari advises:
Football (OL,LB,S), Women’s Volleyball, Women’s Beach Volleyball, Men’s Basketball, Water Polo

Richard Jay “RJ” Ozoa-Aglugub

Academic Advisor
808.956.2672
rjma@hawaii.edu
RJ advises:
Football (QB,WR), Softball, Women’s Swimming/Diving, Cheer
Programs/Specialties
Mentor Program

Kelsey O’Brien

Academic Advisor
808.956.9997
kelsey42@hawaii.edu
Kelsey advises:
Football (TE,ST), Women’s Basketball, Men’s Volleyball, Men’s Golf, Women’s Golf, Soccer
Programs/Specialties
Tutor Program

Student Athlete Academic Services Logo

Nicole Sagapolutele

Female Avatar Placeholder Image

Academic Advisor
808.956.6741
nicole78@hawaii.edu
Nicole advises:
Women’s Track/Field, Women’s Cross Country, Men’s Swimming/Diving, Coed Sailing, Women’s Sailing

Erika Huddle

Learning Specialist
808.956.6697
ehuddle@hawaii.edu

Brandy Kawasaki

Administrative Officer
808.956.3388
brandyk@hawaii.edu

Graduate Assistants & Peer Advisors


Teagan Staskawicz
Graduate Assistant
teaganr@hawaii.edu

Cameron Ryan
Graduate Assistant
ckryan@hawaii.edu

Tierra Falo
Graduate Assistant
tfalo@hawaii.edu

Kelsie Kuniyoshi
Graduate Assistant
kelsiepk@hawaii.edu

Jaimee-Linn Shaw
Graduate Assistant
jlmshaw@hawaii.edu

Hailey Hesseltine
Graduate Assistant
hahessel@hawaii.edu

Kaia Colborne
Graduate Assistant
colborne@hawaii.edu

Dane Cho
Manoa Peer Advisor
danecho@hawaii.edu

Contact Us