Nagatani Academic Center

1337 Lower Campus Road, PE/A Honolulu, HI 96822 Fax: 956-5042
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM Monday – Friday (excluding holidays)

Director/Department Chair

Dr. Katrina-Ann Kapā Oliveira

Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor for Undergraduate Education
Office of Undergraduate Education
808.956.6231
katrinaa@hawaii.edu

Staff & Advisors

Courtney Tsumoto

Academic Advisor
808.956.4077
catsumot@hawaii.edu
Courtney advises:
Women’s Basketball, Water polo, Track & Cross Country, Men’s Volleyball
Programs/Specialties
Tutorial Program

Kari Ambrozich

Kari Ambrozich Profile Image

Academic Advisor
808.956.2441
kbanders@hawaii.edu
Kari advises:
Football (OL,TE,LB), Women’s Volleyball, Women’s Beach Volleyball, Men’s Basketball

Garrett Clanin

Garret Clanin Profile Image

Academic Advisor
808.956.4526
garrettc@hawaii.edu
Garret advises:
Football (DL,DE,ST,RB), Baseball, Men’s Tennis, Women’s Tennis
Programs/Specialties
Eligibility Coordinator

Justin Clapp

Justin Clapp Profile Image

Academic Advisor
808.956.2672
jtclapp@hawaii.edu
Justin advises:
Football (DB,QB,WR), Men’s Swimming & Diving, Women’s Swimming & Diving
Programs/Specialties
Mentor Program
Writing Center Coordinator

SAAS Logo

Penny-Bee Kapilialoha Bovard

Profile Image Of PennyBee

Academic Advisor
808.956.6741
pennybee@hawaii.edu
Penny-Bee advises:
Softball, Soccer, Men’s Golf, Women’s Golf, Cheer, Sail

Erika Huddle

Erika Huddle Profile Image

Learning Specialist
808.956.6697
ehuddle@hawaii.edu

Brandy Kawasaki

Brandy Kawasaki Profile Image

Administrative Officer
808.956.3388
brandyk@hawaii.edu

Graduate Assistants & Peer Advisors

Mark McCormick
Graduate Assistant
markdmcc@hawaii.edu

Cameron Ryan
Graduate Assistant
ckryan@hawaii.edu

Jill Shimabuku
Graduate Advisor
jillfs@hawaii.edu

Scott Miller
Graduate Assistant
scottm4@hawaii.edu

Braiden Paa
Graduate Assistant
bpaa@hawaii.edu

Haley Suzuki
Graduate Assistant
haleysuz@hawaii.edu

Antony Lee
Manoa Peer Advisor
antonyl@hawaii.edu

Contact Us