skip to Main Content

School and DSW Leadership

Department of Social Work

Thompson School of Social Work & Public Health Dean’s Office Leadership, Faculty and Staff

Tetine Sentell photo

Tetine Sentell, PHD
Interim Dean
Professor Public Health

T. Kreif photo

Theresa Kreif, MSW, LSW
Assistant to the Dean

Bernardette Todd Photo

Bernardette Todd
Secretary to the Dean

Keith Fujikawa Photo

Keith Fujikawa
Fiscal Officer

Department of Social Work Chair

Jing Guo receiving award

Jing Guo, PhD

Department of Social Work Program Chairs

Jing Guo receiving award

Jing Guo, PhD
PhD Program Chair

Rebecca Stotzer Photo

Rebecca Stotzer, PhD, MS, MSW
MSW Program Chair

Michael DeMattos Photo

Michael DeMattos, MSW
BSW Program Chair

Back To Top