Skip to content

Christopher Sabine

Interim Vice Provost for Research and Scholarship
Hawaii Hall 211A
2500 Campus Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
(808) 956-0813
csabine@hawaii.edu

Chad Walton

Assistant Vice Provost for Research and Scholarship
Hawaii Hall 211B
2500 Campus Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
(808) 956-4531
cwalton@hawaii.edu

Anna Babakhanyan

Research Program Officer
Hawaii Hall 210
2500 Campus Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
(808) 956-2398
annab8@hawaii.edu

Creighton Litton

Director of Undergraduate Research
Sherman Lab 240
1910 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
(808) 956-6004
litton@hawaii.edu

Traci Kuwaye

Secretary to the Vice Provost for Research and Scholarship
Hawaiʻi Hall 211
2500 Campus Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
(808) 956-0813
tkuwaye@hawaii.edu

Lianne Kamei-Chow

Administrative Officer
Hawaiʻi Hall 103
2500 Campus Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
(808) 956-0810
lkamei@hawaii.edu

Emma Kennedy

Director
Environmental Health and Safety
2040 East West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
(808) 956-3200
ekennedy@hawaii.edu

Lori Takara

Admin. Assistant
Environmental Health and Safety
2040 East West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
(808) 956-8660
takaralo@hawaii.edu
Back To Top