About

Hours

The first floor is open with Fall semester hours. Current UH ID’s are required to enter the Library. Visit our Remote Resources page or our Fall 2020 FAQ for more info.
September 1 - September 7
Sunday, September 1
TBA

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 2
Closed

Labor Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, September 3
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, September 4
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, September 5
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, September 6
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 7
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
September 8 - September 14
Sunday, September 8
TBA

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 9
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, September 10
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, September 11
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, September 12
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, September 13
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 14
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
September 15 - September 21
Sunday, September 15
TBA

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 16
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, September 17
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, September 18
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, September 19
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, September 20
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 21
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
September 22 - September 28
Sunday, September 22
TBA

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 23
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, September 24
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, September 25
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, September 26
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, September 27
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 28
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
September 29 - September 30
Sunday, September 29
TBA

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 30
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top