About

Hours

The Library is closed, but we're here to help!
Our ongoing priority is to support our users. Visit our Remote Resources page for quick access to our resources and services. The building will remain open with no services so students can access the CLIC lab. Building Hours are 9:00-5:00 M-F
January 1 - January 4
Wednesday, January 1
Closed

New Year's Day
Building Hours: Closed
Thursday, January 2


Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, January 3


Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Saturday, January 4
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
January 5 - January 11
Sunday, January 5
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, January 6


Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, January 7


Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Wednesday, January 8


Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Thursday, January 9


Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, January 10


Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Saturday, January 11
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
January 12 - January 18
Sunday, January 12
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, January 13
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, January 14
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, January 15
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, January 16
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, January 17
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, January 18
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
January 19 - January 25
Sunday, January 19
TBA

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, January 20
Closed

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, January 21
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, January 22
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, January 23
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, January 24
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, January 25
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
January 26 - January 31
Sunday, January 26
TBA

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, January 27
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, January 28
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, January 29
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, January 30
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, January 31
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top