About

Hours

The Library is closed, but we're here to help!
Our ongoing priority is to support our users. Visit our Remote Resources page for quick access to our resources and services. The building will remain open with no services so students can access the CLIC lab. Building Hours are 9:00-5:00 M-F
December 1 - December 7
Sunday, December 1
TBA

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, December 2
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, December 3
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, December 4
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, December 5
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, December 6
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, December 7
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
December 8 - December 14
Sunday, December 8
TBA

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, December 9
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, December 10
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, December 11
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, December 12
TBA

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, December 13


Study Day
Building Hours: 8:00a - 6:00p
Saturday, December 14


Study Day
Building Hours: 9:00a - 5:00p
December 15 - December 21
Sunday, December 15


Study Day
Building Hours: Noon - 2:00a Next Day
Monday, December 16


Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 2:00a Next Day
Tuesday, December 17


Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 2:00a Next Day
Wednesday, December 18


Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 2:00a Next Day
Thursday, December 19


Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 2:00a Next Day
Friday, December 20


Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 6:00p
Saturday, December 21
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
December 22 - December 28
Sunday, December 22
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, December 23


Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, December 24


Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Wednesday, December 25
Closed

Christmas
Building Hours: Closed
Thursday, December 26


Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, December 27


Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Saturday, December 28
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
December 29 - December 31
Sunday, December 29
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, December 30


Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, December 31


Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top