About

Hours

The first floor is open with Fall semester hours. Current UH ID’s are required to enter the Library. Visit our Remote Resources page or our Fall 2020 FAQ for more info.

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-8568   libill@hawaii.edu https://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/services/borrow-renew-request

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
July
2019
July 1 - July 6
Monday, July 1
TBA

Tuesday, July 2
TBA

Wednesday, July 3
TBA

Thursday, July 4
Closed

Independence Day
Building Hours: Closed
Friday, July 5
TBA

Saturday, July 6
TBA

July 7 - July 13
Sunday, July 7
TBA

Monday, July 8
TBA

Tuesday, July 9
TBA

Wednesday, July 10
TBA

Thursday, July 11
TBA

Friday, July 12
TBA

Saturday, July 13
TBA

July 14 - July 20
Sunday, July 14
TBA

Monday, July 15
TBA

Tuesday, July 16
TBA

Wednesday, July 17
TBA

Thursday, July 18
TBA

Friday, July 19
TBA

Saturday, July 20
TBA

July 21 - July 27
Sunday, July 21
TBA

Monday, July 22
TBA

Tuesday, July 23
TBA

Wednesday, July 24
TBA

Thursday, July 25
TBA

Friday, July 26
TBA

Saturday, July 27
TBA

July 28 - July 31
Sunday, July 28
TBA

Monday, July 29
TBA

Tuesday, July 30
TBA

Wednesday, July 31
TBA

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top