About

Hours

The first floor is open with Fall semester hours. Current UH ID’s are required to enter the Library. Visit our Remote Resources page or our Fall 2020 FAQ for more info.
December 1 - December 7
Sunday, December 1
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, December 2
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, December 3
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, December 4
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, December 5
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, December 6
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, December 7
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
December 8 - December 14
Sunday, December 8
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, December 9
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, December 10
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, December 11
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, December 12
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, December 13
9:30a – 3:30p

Study Day
Building Hours: 8:00a - 6:00p
Saturday, December 14
Closed

Study Day
Building Hours: 9:00a - 5:00p
December 15 - December 21
Sunday, December 15
Closed

Study Day
Building Hours: Noon - 2:00a Next Day
Monday, December 16
Closed

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 2:00a Next Day
Tuesday, December 17
9:30a – 3:30p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 2:00a Next Day
Wednesday, December 18
9:30a – 3:30p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 2:00a Next Day
Thursday, December 19
9:30a – 3:30p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 2:00a Next Day
Friday, December 20
9:30a – 3:30p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 6:00p
Saturday, December 21
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
December 22 - December 28
Sunday, December 22
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, December 23
By Appointment

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, December 24
By Appointment

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Wednesday, December 25
Closed

Christmas
Building Hours: Closed
Thursday, December 26
By Appointment

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, December 27
By Appointment

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Saturday, December 28
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
December 29 - December 31
Sunday, December 29
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, December 30
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, December 31
9:30a – 3:30p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top