About

Hours

The Library is closed, but we're here to help!
Our ongoing priority is to support our users. Visit our Remote Resources page for quick access to our resources and services. The building will remain open with no services so students can access the CLIC lab. Building Hours are 9:00-5:00 M-F
November 1 - November 2
Friday, November 1
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 2
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 3 - November 9
Sunday, November 3
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 4
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, November 5
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 6
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 7
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, November 8
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 9
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 10 - November 16
Sunday, November 10
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 11
Closed

Veterans' Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, November 12
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 13
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 14
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, November 15
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 16
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 17 - November 23
Sunday, November 17
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 18
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, November 19
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 20
11:00a - 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 21
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, November 22
9:30a – 3:30p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 23
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 24 - November 30
Sunday, November 24
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 25
By Appointment

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, November 26
By Appointment

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 27
By Appointment

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 28
Closed

Thanksgiving
Building Hours: Closed
Friday, November 29
By Appointment

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 30
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top