About

Hours

The Library is closed, but we're here to help!
Our ongoing priority is to support our users. Visit our Remote Resources page for quick access to our resources and services. The building will remain open with no services so students can access the CLIC lab. Building Hours are 9:00-5:00 M-F

Hamilton Library Addition, Floor 5
808-956-6047   archives@hawaii.edu   https://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/research/collections/archives

May
2020
May 1 - May 2
Friday, May 1
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, May 2
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
May 3 - May 9
Sunday, May 3
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
Monday, May 4
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Tuesday, May 5
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, May 6
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, May 7
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Friday, May 8
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, May 9
Closed

Study Day
Building Hours: 9:00a - 5:00p
May 10 - May 16
Sunday, May 10
Closed

Study Day
Building Hours: Noon - 5:00p
Monday, May 11
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Tuesday, May 12
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, May 13
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, May 14
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Friday, May 15
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, May 16
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
May 17 - May 23
Sunday, May 17
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
Monday, May 18
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Tuesday, May 19
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, May 20
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, May 21
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Friday, May 22
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, May 23
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
May 24 - May 30
Sunday, May 24
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
Monday, May 25
Closed

Memorial Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, May 26
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, May 27
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, May 28
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Friday, May 29
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, May 30
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
May 31 - May 31
Sunday, May 31
Closed

Building Hours: Closed

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top