About

Hours

The Library is closed, but we're here to help!
Our ongoing priority is to support our users. Visit our Remote Resources page for quick access to our resources and services. The building will remain open with no services so students can access the CLIC lab. Building Hours are 9:00-5:00 M-F

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-7214   emailref@hawaii.edu   http://guides.library.manoa.hawaii.edu/bhsd

Reference librarians and staff are available at UHM Library information desks during scheduled hours to help users locate answers to questions and use a wide range of library resources in print and electronic formats. Brief reference assistance is available to users who telephone the information desks.
October
2019
October 1 - October 5
Tuesday, October 1
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 2
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 3
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 4
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 5
1:00p – 5:00p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 6 - October 12
Sunday, October 6
1:00p – 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 7
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 8
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 9
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 10
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 11
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 12
1:00p – 5:00p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 13 - October 19
Sunday, October 13
1:00p – 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 14
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 15
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 16
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 17
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 18
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 19
1:00p – 5:00p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 20 - October 26
Sunday, October 20
1:00p – 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 21
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 22
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 23
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 24
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, October 25
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, October 26
1:00p – 5:00p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
October 27 - October 31
Sunday, October 27
1:00p – 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, October 28
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, October 29
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, October 30
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, October 31
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top