About

Hours

The Library is closed, but we're here to help!
Our ongoing priority is to support our users. Visit our Remote Resources page for quick access to our resources and services. The building will remain open with no services so students can access the CLIC lab. Building Hours are 9:00-5:00 M-F

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 4
808-956-8116   asiaref@hawaii.edu   http://guides.library.manoa.hawaii.edu/asiacoll

Reference librarians and staff are available at UHM Library information desks during scheduled hours to help users locate answers to questions and use a wide range of library resources in print and electronic formats. Brief reference assistance is available to users who telephone the information desks.
November
2019
November 1 - November 2
Friday, November 1
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 2
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 3 - November 9
Sunday, November 3
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 4
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, November 5
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 6
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 7
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, November 8
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 9
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 10 - November 16
Sunday, November 10
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 11
Closed

Veterans' Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, November 12
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 13
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 14
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, November 15
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 16
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 17 - November 23
Sunday, November 17
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 18
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, November 19
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 20
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 21
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, November 22
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 23
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 24 - November 30
Sunday, November 24
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 25
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, November 26
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 27
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 28
Closed

Thanksgiving
Building Hours: Closed
Friday, November 29
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 30
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top