About

Hours

The Library is closed, but we're here to help!
Our ongoing priority is to support our users. Visit our Remote Resources page for quick access to our resources and services. The building will remain open with no services so students can access the CLIC lab. Building Hours are 9:00-5:00 M-F

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 4
808-956-8116   asiaref@hawaii.edu   http://guides.library.manoa.hawaii.edu/asiacoll

Reference librarians and staff are available at UHM Library information desks during scheduled hours to help users locate answers to questions and use a wide range of library resources in print and electronic formats. Brief reference assistance is available to users who telephone the information desks.
July
2019
July 1 - July 6
Monday, July 1
TBA

Tuesday, July 2
TBA

Wednesday, July 3
TBA

Thursday, July 4
Closed

Independence Day
Building Hours: Closed
Friday, July 5
TBA

Saturday, July 6
TBA

July 7 - July 13
Sunday, July 7
TBA

Monday, July 8
TBA

Tuesday, July 9
TBA

Wednesday, July 10
TBA

Thursday, July 11
TBA

Friday, July 12
TBA

Saturday, July 13
TBA

July 14 - July 20
Sunday, July 14
TBA

Monday, July 15
TBA

Tuesday, July 16
TBA

Wednesday, July 17
TBA

Thursday, July 18
TBA

Friday, July 19
TBA

Saturday, July 20
TBA

July 21 - July 27
Sunday, July 21
TBA

Monday, July 22
TBA

Tuesday, July 23
TBA

Wednesday, July 24
TBA

Thursday, July 25
TBA

Friday, July 26
TBA

Saturday, July 27
TBA

July 28 - July 31
Sunday, July 28
TBA

Monday, July 29
TBA

Tuesday, July 30
TBA

Wednesday, July 31
TBA

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top