About

Hours

The Library is closed, but we're here to help!
Our ongoing priority is to support our users. Visit our Remote Resources page for quick access to our resources and services. The building will remain open with no services so students can access the CLIC lab. Building Hours are 9:00-5:00 M-F

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 4
808-956-8116   asiaref@hawaii.edu   http://guides.library.manoa.hawaii.edu/asiacoll

Reference librarians and staff are available at UHM Library information desks during scheduled hours to help users locate answers to questions and use a wide range of library resources in print and electronic formats. Brief reference assistance is available to users who telephone the information desks.
June
2019
June 1 - June 1
Saturday, June 1
TBA

June 2 - June 8
Sunday, June 2
TBA

Monday, June 3
TBA

Tuesday, June 4
TBA

Wednesday, June 5
TBA

Thursday, June 6
TBA

Friday, June 7
TBA

Saturday, June 8
TBA

June 9 - June 15
Sunday, June 9
TBA

Monday, June 10
TBA

Tuesday, June 11
Closed

Kamehameha Day
Building Hours: Closed
Wednesday, June 12
TBA

Thursday, June 13
TBA

Friday, June 14
TBA

Saturday, June 15
TBA

June 16 - June 22
Sunday, June 16
TBA

Monday, June 17
TBA

Tuesday, June 18
TBA

Wednesday, June 19
TBA

Thursday, June 20
TBA

Friday, June 21
TBA

Saturday, June 22
TBA

June 23 - June 29
Sunday, June 23
TBA

Monday, June 24
TBA

Tuesday, June 25
TBA

Wednesday, June 26
TBA

Thursday, June 27
TBA

Friday, June 28
TBA

Saturday, June 29
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
June 30 - June 30
Sunday, June 30
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top