About

Hours

Hamilton Library

March
2019
March 1 - March 2
Friday, March 1
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, March 2
9:00a – 5:00p

March 3 - March 9
Sunday, March 3
Noon – 10:00p

Monday, March 4
8:00a – 10:00p

Tuesday, March 5
8:00a – 10:00p

Wednesday, March 6
8:00a – 10:00p

Thursday, March 7
8:00a – 10:00p

Friday, March 8
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, March 9
9:00a – 5:00p

March 10 - March 16
Sunday, March 10
Noon – 10:00p

Monday, March 11
8:00a – 10:00p

Tuesday, March 12
8:00a – 10:00p

Wednesday, March 13
8:00a – 10:00p

Thursday, March 14
8:00a – 10:00p

Friday, March 15
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, March 16
Closed

March 17 - March 23
Sunday, March 17
Closed

Monday, March 18
8:00a - 5:00p

Spring Recess
Tuesday, March 19
8:00a - 5:00p

Spring Recess
Wednesday, March 20
8:00a - 5:00p

Spring Recess
Thursday, March 21
8:00a - 5:00p

Spring Recess
Friday, March 22
8:00a - 5:00p

Spring Recess
Saturday, March 23
9:00a – 5:00p

March 24 - March 30
Sunday, March 24
Noon – 10:00p

Monday, March 25
8:00a – 10:00p

Tuesday, March 26
Closed

Kuhio Day
Wednesday, March 27
8:00a – 10:00p

Thursday, March 28
8:00a – 10:00p

Friday, March 29
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, March 30
9:00a – 5:00p

March 31 - March 31
Sunday, March 31
Noon – 10:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top