About

Hours

The Library is closed, but we're here to help!
Our ongoing priority is to support our users. Visit our Remote Resources page for quick access to our resources and services. The building will remain open with no services so students can access the CLIC lab. Building Hours are 9:00-5:00 M-F
October 1 - October 5
Tuesday, October 1
8:00a – 10:00p

Wednesday, October 2
8:00a – 10:00p

Thursday, October 3
8:00a – 10:00p

Friday, October 4
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, October 5
9:00a – 5:00p

October 6 - October 12
Sunday, October 6
Noon – 10:00p

Monday, October 7
8:00a – 10:00p

Tuesday, October 8
8:00a – 10:00p

Wednesday, October 9
8:00a – 10:00p

Thursday, October 10
8:00a – 10:00p

Friday, October 11
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, October 12
9:00a – 5:00p

October 13 - October 19
Sunday, October 13
Noon – 10:00p

Monday, October 14
8:00a – 10:00p

Tuesday, October 15
8:00a – 10:00p

Wednesday, October 16
8:00a – 10:00p

Thursday, October 17
8:00a – 10:00p

Friday, October 18
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, October 19
9:00a – 5:00p

October 20 - October 26
Sunday, October 20
Noon – 10:00p

Monday, October 21
8:00a – 10:00p

Tuesday, October 22
8:00a – 10:00p

Wednesday, October 23
8:00a – 10:00p

Thursday, October 24
8:00a – 10:00p

Friday, October 25
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, October 26
9:00a – 5:00p

October 27 - October 31
Sunday, October 27
Noon – 10:00p

Monday, October 28
8:00a – 10:00p

Tuesday, October 29
8:00a – 10:00p

Wednesday, October 30
8:00a – 10:00p

Thursday, October 31
8:00a – 10:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top