About

Hours

The first floor is open with Fall semester hours. Current UH ID’s are required to enter the Library. Visit our Remote Resources page or our Fall 2020 FAQ for more info.
August 1 - August 3
Thursday, August 1
TBA

Friday, August 2
TBA

Saturday, August 3
TBA

August 4 - August 10
Sunday, August 4
TBA

Monday, August 5
TBA

Tuesday, August 6
TBA

Wednesday, August 7
TBA

Thursday, August 8
TBA

Friday, August 9
TBA

Saturday, August 10
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
August 11 - August 17
Sunday, August 11
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, August 12


Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, August 13


Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Wednesday, August 14


Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Thursday, August 15


Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, August 16
Closed

Statehood Day
Building Hours: Closed
Saturday, August 17
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
August 18 - August 24
Sunday, August 18
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, August 19


Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, August 20


Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Wednesday, August 21


Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Thursday, August 22


Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, August 23


Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Saturday, August 24
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
August 25 - August 31
Sunday, August 25
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, August 26
8:00a – 10:00p

Tuesday, August 27
8:00a – 10:00p

Wednesday, August 28
8:00a – 10:00p

Thursday, August 29
8:00a – 10:00p

Friday, August 30
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, August 31
9:00a – 5:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top