About

Hours

The first floor is open with Fall semester hours. Current UH ID’s are required to enter the Library. Visit our Remote Resources page or our Fall 2020 FAQ for more info.
July 1 - July 4
Wednesday, July 1
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, July 2
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Friday, July 3
TBA

Building Hours: Closed
Saturday, July 4
Closed

Independence Day
Building Hours: Closed
July 5 - July 11
Sunday, July 5
TBA

Building Hours: Closed
Monday, July 6
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Tuesday, July 7
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, July 8
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, July 9
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Friday, July 10
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, July 11
TBA

Building Hours: Closed
July 12 - July 18
Sunday, July 12
TBA

Building Hours: Closed
Monday, July 13
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Tuesday, July 14
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, July 15
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, July 16
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Friday, July 17
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, July 18
TBA

Building Hours: Closed
July 19 - July 25
Sunday, July 19
TBA

Building Hours: Closed
Monday, July 20
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Tuesday, July 21
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, July 22
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, July 23
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Friday, July 24
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, July 25
TBA

Building Hours: Closed
July 26 - July 31
Sunday, July 26
TBA

Building Hours: Closed
Monday, July 27
TBA

Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, July 28
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, July 29
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, July 30
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Friday, July 31
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top