About

Hours

The Library is closed, but we're here to help!
Our ongoing priority is to support our users. Visit our Remote Resources page for quick access to our resources and services. The building will remain open with no services so students can access the CLIC lab. Building Hours are 9:00-5:00 M-F
May
2020
May 1 - May 2
Friday, May 1
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, May 2
TBA

Building Hours: Closed
May 3 - May 9
Sunday, May 3
TBA

Building Hours: Closed
Monday, May 4
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Tuesday, May 5
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, May 6
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, May 7
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Friday, May 8
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, May 9


Study Day
Building Hours: 9:00a - 5:00p
May 10 - May 16
Sunday, May 10


Study Day
Building Hours: Noon - 5:00p
Monday, May 11
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Tuesday, May 12
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, May 13
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, May 14
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Friday, May 15
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, May 16
TBA

Building Hours: Closed
May 17 - May 23
Sunday, May 17
TBA

Building Hours: Closed
Monday, May 18
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Tuesday, May 19
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, May 20
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, May 21
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Friday, May 22
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, May 23
TBA

Building Hours: Closed
May 24 - May 30
Sunday, May 24
TBA

Building Hours: Closed
Monday, May 25
Closed

Memorial Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, May 26
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, May 27
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, May 28
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Friday, May 29
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, May 30
TBA

Building Hours: Closed
May 31 - May 31
Sunday, May 31
TBA

Building Hours: Closed

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top