About

Hours

Sinclair Library

Access to Sinclair Library from 9p-8a is restricted to UH faculty, staff, and students with valid UH IDs. (Validation is verified by scanning at the Security Guard Desk and/or Security Guards may also ask to see a valid UH ID at any time.)
June
2019
June 1 - June 1
Saturday, June 1
Closed

June 2 - June 8
Sunday, June 2
Noon – 5:00p

Monday, June 3
8:00a – 5:00p

Tuesday, June 4
8:00a – 5:00p

Wednesday, June 5
8:00a – 5:00p

Thursday, June 6
8:00a – 5:00p

Friday, June 7
8:00a – 5:00p

Saturday, June 8
Closed

June 9 - June 15
Sunday, June 9
Noon – 5:00p

Monday, June 10
8:00a – 5:00p

Tuesday, June 11
Closed

Kamehameha Day
Wednesday, June 12
8:00a – 5:00p

Thursday, June 13
8:00a – 5:00p

Friday, June 14
8:00a – 5:00p

Saturday, June 15
Closed

June 16 - June 22
Sunday, June 16
Noon – 5:00p

Monday, June 17
8:00a – 5:00p

Tuesday, June 18
8:00a – 5:00p

Wednesday, June 19
8:00a – 5:00p

Thursday, June 20
8:00a – 5:00p

Friday, June 21
8:00a – 5:00p

Saturday, June 22
Closed

June 23 - June 29
Sunday, June 23
Noon – 5:00p

Monday, June 24
8:00a – 5:00p

Tuesday, June 25
8:00a – 5:00p

Wednesday, June 26
8:00a – 5:00p

Thursday, June 27
8:00a – 5:00p

Friday, June 28
8:00a – 5:00p

Saturday, June 29
Closed

Interim Period
June 30 - June 30
Sunday, June 30
Closed

Interim Period

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top