About

Hours

Current UH ID’s are required to enter the Library. Visit our Remote Resources page or our FAQ for more info.
June 1 - June 6
Monday, June 1
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Tuesday, June 2
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, June 3
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, June 4
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Friday, June 5
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, June 6
TBA

Building Hours: Closed
June 7 - June 13
Sunday, June 7
TBA

Building Hours: Closed
Monday, June 8
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Tuesday, June 9
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, June 10
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, June 11
Closed

Kamehameha Day
Building Hours: Closed
Friday, June 12
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, June 13
TBA

Building Hours: Closed
June 14 - June 20
Sunday, June 14
TBA

Building Hours: Closed
Monday, June 15
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Tuesday, June 16
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, June 17
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, June 18
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Friday, June 19
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, June 20
TBA

Building Hours: Closed
June 21 - June 27
Sunday, June 21
TBA

Building Hours: Closed
Monday, June 22
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Tuesday, June 23
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, June 24
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, June 25
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Friday, June 26
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, June 27
TBA

Building Hours: Closed
June 28 - June 30
Sunday, June 28
TBA

Building Hours: Closed
Monday, June 29
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Tuesday, June 30
TBA

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p

Back To Top