About

Hours

Current UH ID’s are required to enter the Library. Visit our Remote Resources page or our FAQ for more info.
August 1 - August 7
Sunday, August 1
Noon – 6:00p

Monday, August 2
8:00a – 6:00p

Tuesday, August 3
8:00a – 6:00p

Wednesday, August 4
8:00a – 6:00p

Thursday, August 5
8:00a – 6:00p

Friday, August 6
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, August 7
Closed

August 8 - August 14
Sunday, August 8
Noon – 6:00p

Monday, August 9
8:00a – 6:00p

Tuesday, August 10
8:00a – 6:00p

Wednesday, August 11
8:00a – 6:00p

Thursday, August 12
8:00a – 6:00p

Friday, August 13
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, August 14
Closed

Interim Period
August 15 - August 21
Sunday, August 15
Closed

Interim Period
Monday, August 16
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Tuesday, August 17
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Wednesday, August 18
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Thursday, August 19
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Friday, August 20
Closed

Statehood Day
Saturday, August 21
Closed

Interim Period
August 22 - August 28
Sunday, August 22
Closed

Interim Period
Monday, August 23
8:00a – 10:00p

Tuesday, August 24
8:00a – 10:00p

Wednesday, August 25
8:00a – 10:00p

Thursday, August 26
8:00a – 10:00p

Friday, August 27
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, August 28
9:00a – 5:00p

August 29 - August 31
Sunday, August 29
Noon – 10:00p

Monday, August 30
8:00a – 10:00p

Tuesday, August 31
8:00a – 10:00p

Back To Top