About

Hours

Current UH ID’s are required to enter the Library. Visit our Remote Resources page or our FAQ for more info.
June 1 - June 5
Tuesday, June 1
8:00a – 6:00p

Wednesday, June 2
8:00a – 6:00p

Thursday, June 3
8:00a – 6:00p

Friday, June 4
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, June 5
Closed

June 6 - June 12
Sunday, June 6
Noon – 6:00p

Monday, June 7
8:00a – 6:00p

Tuesday, June 8
8:00a – 6:00p

Wednesday, June 9
8:00a – 6:00p

Thursday, June 10
8:00a – 6:00p

Friday, June 11
Closed

Kamehameha Day
Saturday, June 12
Closed

June 13 - June 19
Sunday, June 13
Noon – 6:00p

Monday, June 14
8:00a – 6:00p

Tuesday, June 15
8:00a – 6:00p

Wednesday, June 16
8:00a – 6:00p

Thursday, June 17
8:00a – 6:00p

Friday, June 18
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, June 19
Closed

June 20 - June 26
Sunday, June 20
Noon – 6:00p

Monday, June 21
8:00a – 6:00p

Tuesday, June 22
8:00a – 6:00p

Wednesday, June 23
8:00a – 6:00p

Thursday, June 24
8:00a – 6:00p

Friday, June 25
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, June 26
Closed

June 27 - June 30
Sunday, June 27
Noon – 6:00p

Monday, June 28
8:00a – 6:00p

Tuesday, June 29
8:00a – 6:00p

Wednesday, June 30
8:00a – 6:00p

Back To Top