About

Hours

Current UH ID’s are required to enter the Library. Visit our Remote Resources page or our FAQ for more info.
July 1 - July 4
Wednesday, July 1
9:00a – 5:00p

Thursday, July 2
9:00a – 5:00p

Friday, July 3
Closed

Saturday, July 4
Closed

Independence Day
July 5 - July 11
Sunday, July 5
Closed

Monday, July 6
9:00a – 5:00p

Tuesday, July 7
9:00a – 5:00p

Wednesday, July 8
9:00a – 5:00p

Thursday, July 9
9:00a – 5:00p

Friday, July 10
9:00a – 5:00p

Saturday, July 11
Closed

July 12 - July 18
Sunday, July 12
Closed

Monday, July 13
9:00a – 5:00p

Tuesday, July 14
9:00a – 5:00p

Wednesday, July 15
9:00a – 5:00p

Thursday, July 16
9:00a – 5:00p

Friday, July 17
9:00a – 5:00p

Saturday, July 18
Closed

July 19 - July 25
Sunday, July 19
Closed

Monday, July 20
9:00a – 5:00p

Tuesday, July 21
9:00a – 5:00p

Wednesday, July 22
9:00a – 5:00p

Thursday, July 23
9:00a – 5:00p

Friday, July 24
9:00a – 5:00p

Saturday, July 25
Closed

July 26 - July 31
Sunday, July 26
Closed

Monday, July 27
Closed

Tuesday, July 28
9:00a – 5:00p

Wednesday, July 29
9:00a – 5:00p

Thursday, July 30
9:00a – 5:00p

Friday, July 31
9:00a – 5:00p

Back To Top