About

Hours

The first floor is open with Fall semester hours. Current UH ID’s are required to enter the Library. Visit our Remote Resources page or our Fall 2020 FAQ for more info.
September 1 - September 7
Sunday, September 1
Noon – 10:00p

Monday, September 2
Closed

Labor Day
Tuesday, September 3
8:00a – 10:00p

Wednesday, September 4
8:00a – 10:00p

Thursday, September 5
8:00a – 10:00p

Friday, September 6
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, September 7
9:00a – 5:00p

September 8 - September 14
Sunday, September 8
Noon – 10:00p

Monday, September 9
8:00a – 10:00p

Tuesday, September 10
8:00a – 10:00p

Wednesday, September 11
8:00a – 10:00p

Thursday, September 12
8:00a – 10:00p

Friday, September 13
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, September 14
9:00a – 5:00p

September 15 - September 21
Sunday, September 15
Noon – 10:00p

Monday, September 16
8:00a – 10:00p

Tuesday, September 17
8:00a – 10:00p

Wednesday, September 18
8:00a – 10:00p

Thursday, September 19
8:00a – 10:00p

Friday, September 20
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, September 21
9:00a – 5:00p

September 22 - September 28
Sunday, September 22
Noon – 10:00p

Monday, September 23
8:00a – 10:00p

Tuesday, September 24
8:00a – 10:00p

Wednesday, September 25
8:00a – 10:00p

Thursday, September 26
8:00a – 10:00p

Friday, September 27
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, September 28
9:00a – 5:00p

September 29 - September 30
Sunday, September 29
Noon – 10:00p

Monday, September 30
8:00a – 10:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top