About

Hours

The first floor is open with Fall semester hours. Current UH ID’s are required to enter the Library. Visit our Remote Resources page or our Fall 2020 FAQ for more info.
October 1 - October 3
Thursday, October 1
Building Hours: 8:00a – 8:00p
Friday, October 2
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, October 3
Closed

Building Hours: 10:00a – 5:00p
October 4 - October 10
Sunday, October 4
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 5:00p
Monday, October 5
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 8:00p
Tuesday, October 6
Building Hours: 8:00a – 8:00p
Wednesday, October 7
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 8:00p
Thursday, October 8
Building Hours: 8:00a – 8:00p
Friday, October 9
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, October 10
Closed

Building Hours: 10:00a – 5:00p
October 11 - October 17
Sunday, October 11
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 5:00p
Monday, October 12
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 8:00p
Tuesday, October 13
Building Hours: 8:00a – 8:00p
Wednesday, October 14
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 8:00p
Thursday, October 15
Building Hours: 8:00a – 8:00p
Friday, October 16
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, October 17
Closed

Building Hours: 10:00a – 5:00p
October 18 - October 24
Sunday, October 18
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 5:00p
Monday, October 19
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 8:00p
Tuesday, October 20
Building Hours: 8:00a – 8:00p
Wednesday, October 21
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 8:00p
Thursday, October 22
Building Hours: 8:00a – 8:00p
Friday, October 23
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, October 24
Closed

Building Hours: 10:00a – 5:00p
October 25 - October 31
Sunday, October 25
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 5:00p
Monday, October 26
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 8:00p
Tuesday, October 27
Building Hours: 8:00a – 8:00p
Wednesday, October 28
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 8:00p
Thursday, October 29
Building Hours: 8:00a – 8:00p
Friday, October 30
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, October 31
Closed

Building Hours: 10:00a – 5:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top