About

Hours

The first floor is open with Fall semester hours. Current UH ID’s are required to enter the Library. Visit our Remote Resources page or our Fall 2020 FAQ for more info.
August 1 - August 1
Saturday, August 1
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
August 2 - August 8
Sunday, August 2
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
Monday, August 3
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Tuesday, August 4
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, August 5
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, August 6
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Friday, August 7
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, August 8
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
August 9 - August 15
Sunday, August 9
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
Monday, August 10
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Tuesday, August 11
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, August 12
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, August 13
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Friday, August 14
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, August 15
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
August 16 - August 22
Sunday, August 16
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
Monday, August 17
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Tuesday, August 18
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, August 19
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, August 20
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
Friday, August 21
Closed

Statehood Day
Building Hours: Closed
Saturday, August 22
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
August 23 - August 29
Sunday, August 23
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
Monday, August 24
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 8:00p
Tuesday, August 25
Building Hours: 8:00a – 8:00p
Wednesday, August 26
Building Hours: 8:00a – 8:00p
Thursday, August 27
Building Hours: 8:00a – 8:00p
Friday, August 28
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, August 29
Closed

Building Hours: 10:00a – 5:00p
August 30 - August 31
Sunday, August 30
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 5:00p
Monday, August 31
Closed

Building Hours: 8:00a – 8:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top