skip to Main Content

Photo Name Office Phone Email
Konia Freitas Konia Freitas, DIRECTOR KAMA 209AC 808-956-0591 antoinet@hawaii.edu
Piʻilani Kaʻaloa GRADUATE CHAIR KAMA 208A 808-956-0588 rochelle@hawaii.edu
Malia Akutagawa KAMA 103DD 808-956-0559 maliaaku@hawaii.edu
Abraham K. Alama KAMA 101AA 808-956-0548 aalama@hawaii.edu
Maile Andrade KAMA 108 808-956-0585 andrade@hawaii.edu
Keoki Baclayon KAMA 209C 808-956-0634 baclayon@hawaii.edu
Leilani Basham KAMA 209B 808-956-0592 jbasham@hawaii.edu
Kamana Beamer KAMA 209D 808-956-0635 beamer@hawaii.edu
April Drexel KAMA 108/209B 808-956-0542 drexel@hawaii.edu
Manu Kaʻiama KAMA 103A 808-956-7300 ckaiama@hawaii.edu
Lilikalā Kameʻeleihiwa KAMA 103E 808-956-0592 lilikala@hawaii.edu
Lia Keawe KAMA 209F 808-956-0637 lia@hawaii.edu
Kekuewa Kikiloi KAMA 103D 808-956-0558 kikiloi@hawaii.edu
Kamaoli Kuwada KAMA 209CC 808-956-6033 kuwada@hawaii.edu
Keahiahi Long KAMA 208C 808-956-0589 keahiahi@hawaii.edu
Makanani Lopes KAMA 103A 808-956-0554 nmparker@hawaii.edu
Mehana Makainai KAMA 103A 808-956-0553 ekaiama@hawaii.edu
Kaulana Mayo KAMA 101AB 808-956-0550 ashtonkm@hawaii.edu
Lehua Nishimura KAMA 211E 808-956-0642 lehua.nishimura@hawaii.edu
Noelani Puniwai KAMA 209BB 808-956-0597 npuniwai@hawaii.edu
Keola Ryan KAMA 103A 808-956-0553 nryan@hawaii.edu
Ardi Vesnefski KAMA 209 808-956-0555 ardi@hawaii.edu
Michelle Wright KAMA 209 808-956-0555 mwright8@hawaii.edu

 

Back To Top