Search Advisory Committee

Jean Thoulag, librarian, University of Hawai'i at Mānoa Library, is chairing the search advisory committee, whose members are as follows:

- **Dore Minatodani**, librarian, University of Hawai'i at Mānoa Library
- Kimo Nichols, educational specialist, University of Hawai'i at Mānoa Library
- Alison Sherwood, associate dean, College of Natural Sciences
- Helen Wong Smith, librarian, University of Hawai'i at Mānoa Library
- Edward Yagi, network specialist, University of Hawai'i at Mānoa Library
- Jonathan Young, librarian, University of Hawai'i at Mānoa Library
- **Tammi Yokogawa-King**, human resources specialist, University of Hawai'i at Mānoa Library (ex officio)