Congratulation to our 2018 contest Grand Prize winner Starshine Earehart from Haleakala Waldorf School! Congratulations also to Runner-Up Tulpe Pablo from Lāna‘i High School. Honorable mentions also go to Seth Robinett, John Sarmiento, and Neil Maltezo from Lāna‘i High School. Watch Starshine’s complete video below and the rest of the winners on our YouTube Channel. Closed captioned videos available.