Calendar

Upcoming Events

SPRING 2024

FEBRUARY 2024

  • Feb. 21 (Wed) Chinese New Year’s Lion Dance 🦁🐉🧧🎊 (3pm at UHMCC)

MARCH 2024

  • March 14 (Thurs) Family Workshop: Identity Development 🦚🪞🌈(5-6:30pm at UHMCC & Zoom)
  • March 18-22 – Spring Break 🦋 (UHMCC CLOSED)
  • March 26 (Tues) – Kūhiō Day Holiday 🪷 (UHMCC CLOSED)
  • March 29 (Friday) – Good Friday Holiday 🌷 (UHMCC CLOSED)

APRIL 2024

  • April 5 (Friday) – Teddy Bear Picnic Potluck 🧸 🧺 🍎

MAY 2024

  • May 10 (Friday) – Last Day of Spring Session 🍃
  • May 13-17 – Intersession 🐾 (UHMCC CLOSED)
  • May 20 (Mon) – Summer Session I begins ☀️
  • May 27 (Mon) – Memorial Day Holiday 🇺🇸 (UHMCC CLOSED)

JUNE 2024

  • June 11 (Tues) – Kamehameha Day Holiday 🌺 (UHMCC CLOSED)
  • June 28 (Friday) – Summer Session I ends ⛅

JULY 2024

  • July 1 (Mon) – Summer Session II begins UHMCC CLOSED
  • July 4 (Thurs) – Independence Day Holiday 🇺🇸 (UHMCC CLOSED)

AUGUST 2024

  • August 9 (Fri) – Summer Session II ends 😎 🌥️
  • Aug 12-23 – Intersession (NO SCHOOL) 🍉
  • Aug 16 (Fri) – Admissions Day Holiday 📌(UHMCC CLOSED)
  • Aug 26 (Mon) – Fall Session begins 🏫 🍂

SEPTEMBER 2024

  • Sept 2 (Monday) – Labor Day Holiday ⛱️ (UHMCC CLOSED)

OCTOBER 2024

  • Oct 7 (Friday) – UHMCC Teacher Work Day 🍎🦉(UHMCC CLOSED)

NOVEMBER 2024

  • Nov 5 (Tues) – Election Day Holiday 🗳️ (UHMCC CLOSED)
  • Nov 11 (Mon) – Veteran’s Day Holiday 🕊️ (UHMCC CLOSED)
  • Nov 28 (Thurs) – Thanksgiving Day Holiday 🥧 (UHMCC CLOSED)
  • Nov 29 (Friday) – Non-Instructional Day 🧩 (UHMCC CLOSED)

DECEMBER 2024

  • Dec 20 (Friday) – Last Day of UHMCC Fall Semester 🍁
  • Dec 23 – Jan 10 – Winter Break ❄️ (UHMCC CLOSED)

JANUARY 2025

  • Jan 13 (Mon) – First Day of UHMCC Spring Semester 🌸
  • Jan 20 (Mon) – MLK Jr Day Holiday 📣 (UHMCC CLOSED)

FEBRUARY 2025

  • Feb 17 (Mon) – President’s Day Holiday 🇺🇲 (UHMCC CLOSED)

MARCH 2025

  • March 17-21 – Spring Break 🐇 (UHMCC CLOSED)
  • March 26 (Wed) – Kūhiō Day Holiday (UHMCC CLOSED)

APRIL 2025

  • April 18 (Friday) – Good Friday Holiday (UHMCC CLOSED)

May 2025

  • May 16 (Friday) – Last Day of UHMCC Spring Semester 🌻
  • May 19-23 (M-F) – Summer Break 🌊 🪸(UHMCC CLOSED)
  • May 26 (Mon) – Memorial Day Holiday 🐋 (UHMCC CLOSED)
  • May 27 (Tues) – First Day of UHMCC Summer Session ☀️☀️

JUNE 2025

  • June 11 (Wed) – Kamehameha Day Holiday 🐛 (UHMCC CLOSED)

JULY 2025

  • July 4 (Friday) – Independence Day Holiday 🦬 (UHMCC CLOSED)

AUGUST 2025

  • Aug 14 (Thurs) – Last Day of UHMCC Summer Session 🕶️ 🦦
  • Aug 18-22 (M-F) – Fall Break (UHMCC CLOSED)