Seminar Series

The Biology Department at the University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa holds regular seminar series that are open to students, faculty, and the public. The featured guest speakers come from local, national, and international institutes. Please check this page regularly to see any updates on seminars.

Friday, October 28, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:20pm
Kyle Edwards, Department of Oceanography
BioMed B-103
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:20pm
Samuel G. Pooley, Affiliate Faculty, University of Hawaii
BioMed B-103
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:20pm
Ned Ruby, Pacific Biosciences Research Center
BioMed B-103
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:20pm
Lillian Tuttle, Biology Post-Doc
BioMed B-103
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:20pm
Annick Cros, Zoology
BioMed B-103
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:20pm
Robert N. Fisher, USGS Western Ecological Research Center, San Diego CA
BioMed B-103
Friday, April 29, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Jonathan Whitney, Department of Biology
BioMed B-103
Friday, April 22, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
John Burns, Department of Biology, PhD Defense
BioMed B-103
Friday, April 15, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dr. Amy Moran, Department of Biology
BioMed B-103
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Dr. Dolph Schluter
BioMed B-103

Pages