Nagatani Academic Center

1337 Lower Campus Road, PE/A Honolulu, HI 96822 Fax: 956-5042

  • 8:00 AM to 9:30 PM Monday through Thursday (excluding holidays)
  • 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM on Friday (excluding holidays).

Tsumoto_Courtney10_8631 Courtney Tsumoto Sports she advises:
DEPARTMENT CHAIR – Football
808.956.4077
catsumot@hawaii.edu

Kari Ambrozich Image Kari Ambrozich Sports she advises:
ACADEMIC ADVISOR – Men’s Basketball
808.956.2441 – Women’s Water Polo
kbanders@hawaii.edu – Women’s Golf
– Women’s Volleyball
– Women’s Beach Volleyball
Programs/specialties:
– Tutorial Program

Garrett Clanin Image Garrett Clanin Sports he advises:
ACADEMIC ADVISOR – Baseball
808.956.4526 – Men’s Golf
garrettc@hawaii.edu – Women’s Basketball
– Men’s Tennis
– Women’s Tennis
– Sailing
Programs/specialties:
– Eligibility Coordinator


Clapp_Justin15_9387 Justin Clapp Sports he advises:
ACADEMIC ADVISOR  – Football
 – Cross Country
808.956.2672 Program/Specialties:
jtclapp@hawaii.edu  – Mentor Program
– Writing Center Coordinator

Davidson_Tim14_3275 Tim Davidson Sports he advises:
ACADEMIC ADVISOR – Men’s Swimming and Diving
808.956.6697 – Women’s Swimming and Diving
tim.davidson@hawaii.edu – Men’s Volleyball
– Cheerleading

Gillespie_Jim14_2930 Jim Gillespie Sports he advises:
LEARNING SPECIALIST/ACADEMIC ADVISOR – Softball
808.956.6471 – Women’s Soccer
jgillesp@hawaii.edu  Programs/specialties:
– Summer Bridge Coordinator
– Ikaika Program

Hannah_Katharine15_5237 Katharine Moffat Sports she advises:
ACADEMIC ADVISOR – Football
808.956.9997 – Track and Field
Khannah@hawaii.edu

Kawasaki_Brandy11_7709 Brandy Kawasaki
ADMINISTRATIVE & FISCAL ASSISTANT
808.956.3388
brandyk@hawaii.edu

Graduate Assistants

Jonathan Uejbe
GRADUATE ASSISTANT
uejbe@hawaii.edu
808.956.3362

Justin Thayer
GRADUATE ASSISTANT
thayerj@hawaii.edu
808.956.3362

Laura Sebolao
GRADUATE ASSISTANT
lsebolao@hawaii.edu
808.956.3362

Victoria Narine
GRADUATE ASSISTANT
vrnarine@hawaii.edu
808.956.3362

Sarah Juran
GRADUATE ASSISTANT
sjuran@hawaii.edu
808.956.4515

Manoa Peer Advisor

Marie-Guillen Guillermo
PEER ADVISOR
mariegui@hawaii.edu
808.956.4515