Law Contacts in Hawaiʻi

University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa

Pre-Health/Pre-Law Advising Center,
 Pre-Law Advisors

Micah Hansen, 3L
prelaw@hawaii.edu

Katie Pham, 2L
prelaw@hawaii.edu

Manoa Career Center,
 Faculty Specialist
Melanie Takahashi
melaniet@hawaii.edu

Manoa Pre-Law Association 
President

mpla@hawaii.edu

William S. Richardson School of Law, 
Director of Admissions and Special Projects
Elisabeth Steele Hutchison
esteele@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-5557

William S. Richardson School of Law,
 Law Visit Coordinator
Tehani Louis-Perkins, 1L
Lawvisit@hawaii.edu

University of Hawaiʻi (UH) System

Kapiolani Community College
 Business, Legal & Technology Education, Program Director & Assistant Professor

Susan Jaworowski

UH Hilo, Pre-Law Advisor
Sarah Marusek
marusek@hawaii.edu

UH West Oahu, Pre-Law Advisor
Loea Akiona
loea@hawaii.edu

Lorinda Riley

lorindar@hawaii.edu

Non-UH System

Brigham Young University – Hawaiʻi, Instructor, Political Science Department
Jennifer Kajiyama
jennifer.kajiyama@byuh.edubyuprelaw@gmail.com

Chaminade University, Pre-Law Advisor
Wayne Tanna
wtanna@chaminade.edu

Hawaiʻi Pacific University, Law and Justice Administration Club
lawjadmclub@hpu.edu