Honors Faculty

The Honors Program Faculty Cohort is comprised of individuals who are widely recognized for distinction in their fields of specialty. The faculty meet periodically to discuss teaching, research, students, and program development.You can read about some of them below.

Honors Faculty Cohort, AY 2018-2019

NameTitle, Department
Loriena Ann YancuraAssoc Prof, FamR, Family and Consumer Science
K. Ilima LongNH Stu Fac Engagement Spec, Native Hawaiian Student Services
Maria ChunSpec, Assoc Chair of Surgery, Admin & Finance, Surgery
Pia ArboledaAssoc Prof, Filipino and Philippine Literature Program
Daniele SpirandelliAsst Prof, Sea Grant College Program
Urban and Regional Planning
Reed DasenbrockProf, English

Previous Honors Faculty