Council of Academic Advisors (CAA) Members

Officers for AY 2017 – 2018

PositionOfficer
ChairJennifer Brown, Manoa Transfer Coordination Center
Vice-ChairStephanie Kraft-Terry, Biological Sciences Advising
Assistant Vice ChairSiobhan Ni Dhonacha, Honors and Regents & Presidential Scholars
Past Chair
WebmasterLisa Fujikawa, General Education Office/Manoa Writing Program

CAA Members

Schools, Colleges, and Academic UnitsRepresentativeContact Information
Advising Center (AH & LLL)Ruth Binghamruth@hawaii.edu
ArchitectureJune Fukushima-Leejunefl@hawaii.edu
Biological Science AdvisingStephanie Kraft-Terrykraft2@hawaii.edu
Business - ShidlerClare Fujiokaclaref@hawaii.edu
EducationDenise Nakaokanakaoka@hawaii.edu
EngineeringJill Nakatsujillkoba@hawaii.edu
Hawaiian KnowledgeLehua Nishimuralehua.nishimura@hawaii.edu
Interdisciplinary StudiesJaishree Odinodin@hawaii.edu
Law - RichardsonSam Fullmerlsfullmer@hawaii.edu
Manoa Advising CenterMegumi Makino-Kanehiromakino@hawaii.edu
Medicine - John A. BurnsDick Teshimadick@hawaii.edu
Nursing/Dental HygieneBrian Akiyamaakiyamab@hawaii.edu
OutreachShannon Johnsonsljohns2@hawaii.edu
Ocean & Earth Science & TechnologyLeona Anthonyleonaa@hawaii.edu
Pacific and Asian StudiesPattie Dunnpdunn@hawaii.edu
Public Healthphadvise@hawaii.edu
Social Sciences (ACCESS)Lorey Takahashilkt@hawaii.edu
Social Work - Myron B. ThompsonMari Onomariono@hawaii.edu
Travel Industry ManagementCathryn Raquenocathryn@hawaii.edu
Tropical Agriculture and Human ResourcesMaile Singmsing@hawaii.edu

Campus-wide Advising OfficesRepresentativeContact Information
Honors and Regents & Presidential ScholarsSiobhan Ni Dhonachadhonacha@hawaii.edu
Manoa Transfer Coordination Center (MTCC)Jennifer Brownjb26@hawaii.edu
Pre-Health/Pre-Law Advising Center (PAC)Kiana Shiromakianak@hawaii.edu
Student-Athlete Academic ServicesCourtney Tsumotocatsumot@hawaii.edu
Student AffairsMike Maglaya (COP)maglaya@hawaii.edu
Student Support ServicesLynn Koyamatsukoyamats@hawaii.edu

Administrative Offices (Non-Voting):RepresentativeContact Information
Admissions OfficeRyan Yamaguchirtyamagu@hawaii.edu
Catalog OfficeDiane Nakashimadianena@hawaii.edu
General Education OfficeLisa Fujikawaharadal@hawaii.edu
Office of the Vice-Chancellor for Academic AffairsRon Cambracambra@hawaii.edu
Records OfficeStuart Laustuartl@hawaii.edu
STAR OfficeJoy Nishidajnishida@hawaii.edu