Directory of Advisors

Listed Alphabetically by Unit

UnitAdvisorEmailPhone
Architecture
June Leejunefl@hawaii.edux63461
Advising Center (AH & LLL)
Director/ChairRuth Binghamruth@hawaii.edux64037
Kay Hamadakshamada@hawaii.edux64046
Nanette Milesnmiles@hawaii.edux64042
Julie Terlajeteralje@hawaii.edux64032
Biology Advising (BIOL, BOT, MICR)schedule appointments at hawaii.edu/natsci/advising
Stephanie Kraft-Terry, Coordinatorkraft2@hawaii.edux60735
All life science majors (0-30 credits)biompa@hawaii.edux64722
Diana Thompsondianalt@hawaii.edux60824
Jain Pakjainpak@hawaii.edux68996
Christy Cameronccamer@hawaii.edux66174
Business - Shidlermake appointments by calling 956-8215 or emailing business@hawaii.edu
Admissions - Pre-BusinessClare Fujiokaclaref@hawaii.edux68215
Pre-BusinessIrene Galinatogalinato@hawaii.edux68215
UndergraduateRobert Bachini, Directorbachini@hawaii.edux62487
UndergraduateRikki Mitsunagarikki.mitsunaga@hawaii.edux68215
Education
Denise Abaradabara@hawaii.edux67849
Laurie Akanaakanalk@hawaii.edux67849
Alyssa Kapaonaakapaona@hawaii.edux64269
Reid Kuiokarkuioka@hawaii.edux67849
Neighbor Islands, America SamoaKaren Wilsonwilsonkl@hawaii.edu808-209-8031
Associate DirectorDenise Nakaokanakaoka@hawaii.edux67849
DirectorNiki Libariosnlibario@hawaii.edux67849
Graduate Information OfficerAdam Tannerstanners@hawaii.edux63912
Engineering
Tep Dobrytep@hawaii.edux68404
Jill Nakatsujillkoba@hawaii.edux68404
Hawaiian Knowledge
Hawaiian LanguageKamuela Ka'ahanuisamuelk@hawaii.edux67637
Hawaiian StudiesLehua Nishimuralehua.nishimura@hawaii.edux60642
Honors/RAPSJayme Scallyjaymeas@hawaii.edu
Síobhan Ní Dhonachadhonacha@hawaii.edux60756
Law-Richardson
Liam Skillinglskillin@hawaii.edux67986
Manoa Advising Center (MAC)
A-D alphaMatt Engengm@hawaii.edu
E-K alphaRayna Tagalicodrisaki@hawaii.edu
L-N alphaWinnie Tangwinnie2@hawaii.edu
O-S alphaEve Millett millett@hawaii.edu
T-Z alphaMegan Terawakimegant@hawaii.edu
DirectorMegumi Makino-Kanehiromakino@hawaii.edu
Manoa Transfer Coordination Center (MTCC)
Kapi'olani Community CollegeJennifer Brown, Chairjb26@hawaii.edux65563 (734-9596 at KCC)
Honolulu & Windward Community CollegesLauren Prepose-ForsenLprepose@hawaii.edux65563 (235-7464 at WCC)
Leeward Community CollegeMelissa Jonessauceda@hawaii.edux65563 (455-0523 at LCC)
University of Hawaii, Maui CollegeKehau Newhouseknewhous@hawaii.edu984-3597 at UHMC
Medicine - John A. Burns
Medical TechnologySheri Gonsgon@hawaii.edux68557
Dick Teshimadick@hawaii.edux68557
Nursing & Dental Hygiene
Nursing
Pre-NursingBrian Akiyamabsnurs@hawaii.edux63794
BSNTracy Chagamichagami@hawaii.edux68452
BSNTina Gomestagomes@hawaii.edux66111
HSNC RNBS, Executive RNBS, and RNBShsncrn@hawaii.edux68939
GraduateRay Jarmanjarmanr@hawaii.edux68939
Dental Hygiene
Julee Omorijuleeo@hawaii.edux64086
Pat Sunaharapshimizu@hawaii.edux65605
Outreach
Interim: Shannon Johnsonshannon.johnson@hawaii.edux67221
Ocean & Earth Science & Technology (SOEST)
Leona Anthonyleonaa@hawaii.edux68763
Pacific & Asian Studies
Pattie Dunnpdunn@hawaii.edux67814
Julie Walshjwalsh@hawaii.edux62668
Pre-Health/Pre-Law Advising Center (PAC)
Kiana Shiromakianak@hawaii.edux68646
Public Health
Lee-Ann Arakakiphadvise@hawaii.edux65753
Social Sciences - Advising, Civic and Community Engagement in (ACCESS)
Dawn Nishidanishidad@hawaii.edux60658
Kalei Keolanuikkgk2@hawaii.edux60660
DirectorLorey Takahashilkt@hawaii.edux63898
Social Work - Myron B. Thompson
Katie Bennettkgwb@hawaii.edux66123
BSW ChairMike DeMattosmdmattos@hawaii.edux66135
Mari Onomariono@hawaii.edux66129
Student Athlete Academic Services
Men's Basketball, Women's Water Polo, Women's/Sand Volleyball, Women's GolfKari Ambrozichkbanders@hawaii.edux62441
Baseball, Women's Basketball, Men's Golf, Men's & Women's TennisGarrett Claningarrettc@hawaii.edux64526
Swimming/Diving (Men's & Women's), Men's VolleyballTim Davidsontim.davidson@hawaii.edux66697
Softball, Women's SoccerJim Gillespiejgillesp@hawaii.edux66471
FootballJustin Clappjtclapp@hawaii.edux62672
FootballCourtney Tsumoto, Chaircatsumot@hawaii.edux64077
Cheerleading, Sailing, Track & Field, Cross CountryKatharine Hannahkhannah@hawaii.edux69997
Student Support Services
Gary Tachiyamatachiyam@hawaii.edux68402
Barbara Watanabeblwatana@hawaii.edux68402
Lynn Koyamatsukoyamats@hawaii.edu
Travel Industry Management
Cathy Raquenocathyrn@hawaii.edux64899
Carissa Gusmanckgusman@hawaii.edu
Tropical Agriculture & Human Resources (CTAHR)make appointments at https://ctahradv.youcanbook.me/general email: ctahradv@hawaii.edu
Student Services SpecialistLisa Kitagawa-Akagikitagawal@ctahr.hawaii.edux66733
Kalai Hironakacristin@hawaii.edux68809
Irene Morrowimorrow@hawaii.edux66163
Maile Singmsing@hawaii.edux62012

System-wide Advisor Directory

last modified December 14, 2016